Raisa Galper


Gardner Realtors

5

42 Reviews

504-610-7415

1820 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA, 70130-5907

Leave a review

Testimonial Submitted Successfully!

Thank you for your feedback

Leave a Review
Read Reviews
5
42 Reviews

5

4

3

2

1

Raisa helped me find and purchase my home in 2014. I was so impressed with her experience, professionalism, honesty, and patience, I hired her to list and sell my home in 2019. I could not be happier with the entire process! Raisa has my complete trust, and I would be happy to work with her  again!



Chris Darby

verified




Mrs. Raisa is AMAZING!! She is such a great realtor. She helped us sell our home and find our perfect forever home. She listens to the expectations/requests you want in a home and goes above and beyond to find the perfect house exactly the way you want it. She’s compassionate, caring, and such an easy person to work with. She is the best of the best and would recommend/have already recommended her to anyone!Less



Andrea Huerta

verified




My wife and I had tried out a real estate agent before Raisa and it felt like he was trying to sell us a used car. He cared only about the commission and nothing about the quality of our home purchase. Raisa is the exact opposite. She is looking out only for you and will tell you straight up if  you ask about a home that is not a good buy. She takes pride in making your real estate buying experience as easy and pleasant as possible. If you are looking for a real estate agent, you cannot do better than Raisa.



Charlie McChesney

verified




07/12/2017 - Raisa was very helpful in both buying our home and selling our home. She is truly a professional and goes above and beyond to assist her clients. Her negotiation skills are excellent, she helped us deal with a difficult buyer and resolved all issues to complete a successful closing. We highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.



Robert and Yolande George

verified




06/03/2017 - We felt at ease with Raisa right away. Her experience and organization was evident. She always responded to our calls or e-mails promptly. Our home sold very quickly. We were pleased with her service and would definitely use her again. Very personable service.Response from Raisa Galper on 



Vernon and Bonnie Berry

verified




06/01/2017 -Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in Mandeville, LA.Raisa went above and beyond throughout our home buying process and helped us find exactly what we were looking for! She responds very quickly to texts and calls and makes you feel as if you are top priority. If you are looking for someone who knows her stuff and will guide you with honesty and  integrity, this is your agent. She is very pleasant to work with, too! We are beyond happy with her services. 



Ryan Nielsen

verified


New Orleans Saints


Highly likely to recommend01/22/2016 - lablizardBought a Single Family home in 1995 in Kenner, LA.This personable but professional agent guided us in buying our first house. We are now buying our 5th house out of state, but I just thought of Raisa b/c no other agent has been quite like her. We are indeed seasoned buyers at this point: All agents are educated in the process and are so  indispensible, but Raisa possesses a certain grace that is unique and clearly memorable to me!



verified




05/21/2017 - tache71Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in East Riverside, New Orleans, LA.Raisa is very responsive and knowledgeable. We trust her implicitly and over time she was an extension of us when looking at properties. She is very discerning and forthright. A delight to work with.Response from Raisa Galper on 05/24/2017Mara, I appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Hope to see you soon in NOLA!



Mara Tache

verified




Highly likely to recommend05/20/2017 - djkkjd5Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Indian Head, MD.Raisa is a terrific agent and representative. She was extremely patient, responsive, and insightful as we went through the home searching process. We worked with year for nearly 2 YEARS, and she dedicated countless hours (days, nights, and weekends) ensuring that we found the right house (which  we absolutely did)! It was clear to us that Raisa has an exceptional knowledge base of at least New Orleans, and as our agent, she made a point to listen and understand our goals. We've worked with many agents over the years, and she is by far the best we've ever worked with.



David Klein

verified




Highly likely to recommend05/19/2017 - zuser20170127134617563Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Milneburg, New Orleans, LA.I realized how important having a realtor is. I would have been at a loss and would have certainly paid more than I should have without Raisa's assistance. Raisa cared about us and was always available to answer questions and help us through each stage, from the initial search for a house to the  later stages following the purchase of the house. I am certain that the level of service and caring she brings to the table exceeds that of most realtors.



Peter and Lawrence Gay

verified




Details
About
Email