Raisa Galper


Gardner Realtors

5

42 Reviews

504-610-7415

2727 Prytania, Suite 20
New Orleans, LA, 70130-5907

Leave a review

Testimonial Submitted Successfully!

Thank you for your feedback

Leave a Review
Read Reviews
5
42 Reviews

5

4

3

2

1

Raisa is very responsive and knowledgeable. We trust her implicitly and over time she was an extension of us when looking at properties. She is very discerning and forthright. A delight to work with.Response from Raisa Galper on 05/24/2017Mara, I appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Hope to see you soon in NOLA!



Mara Tache

verified




This personable but professional agent guided us in buying our first house. We are now buying our 5th house out of state, but I just thought of Raisa b/c no other agent has been quite like her. We are indeed seasoned buyers at this point: All agents are educated in the process and are so  indispensible, but Raisa possesses a certain grace that is unique and clearly memorable to me!



lablizard

verified




05/20/2017 - Raisa is a terrific agent and representative. She was extremely patient, responsive, and insightful as we went through the home searching process. We worked with year for nearly 2 YEARS, and she dedicated countless hours (days, nights, and weekends) ensuring that we found the right house (which  we absolutely did)! It was clear to us that Raisa has an exceptional knowledge base of at least New Orleans, and as our agent, she made a point to listen and understand our goals. We've worked with many agents over the years, and she is by far the best we've ever worked with.



David Klein

verified




05/19/2017 - I realized how important having a realtor is. I would have been at a loss and would have certainly paid more than I should have without Raisa's assistance. Raisa cared about us and was always available to answer questions and help us through each stage, from the initial search for a house to the  later stages following the purchase of the house. I am certain that the level of service and caring she brings to the table exceeds that of most realtors.



Peter and Lawrence Gay

verified




05/19/2017 - Raisa would not let me put in a full price offer though I was determined to get this property, she saved me a lot of money on the purchase price. Her knowledge of the business is exceptional and guidance in the process immeasurable. I highly recommend her to walk you though the stressful  experience of home buying, her calm demeanor will relax you.



verified




08/19/2015 - Raisa was professional, accessible and communicative at all times. She was proactive in advising on the marketing and the timing for adjustment to the asking price to enhance selling opportunities. I was extremely pleased with her service and attentiveness.



Loyd Tate

verified




06/12/2015 - Raisa helped us find a second home in New Orleans. We live in Texas so I was only able to view homes whenever I was able to get to New Orleans. Raisa always made herself available when I came in town even if it was short notice. She constantly sent me listings for me to look at and answered my  emails and texts promptly. She knew the area very well and is a very experienced realtor. It took us about a year to finally find the perfect place and she made the process for us easier. Since we lived in Texas she handled the inspection and final walk through for us. I highly recommend Raisa to anyone buying or selling a home.



Jeannie Gaddy

verified




06/11/2015 - Raisa was amazing, knowledgable, professional, thorough, organized, and always reliable. I am very happy with her work and feel she is definitely in the right profession. It is a WIN WIN situation with Raisa as your agent!



Tiffany Pigeon Swoboda

verified




8/15/2018 Raisa was amazing, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, organized, and always reliable. I am very happy with her work and feel she is definitely in the right profession. It is a WIN WIN situation with Raisa as your agent!



Tiffany Pigeon Swoboda

verified




Raisa was outstanding! We were moving from out of town with only a week to find a house and she made everything happen. She immediately knew properties positives and negatives that we had researched ourselves,, knew the neighborhood and had very helpful recommendations about areas to avoid. Scheduled visits to see eight houses in one day with a logical path that maximized our looking time. After we made an offer she was constantly keeping us updated and informed,, very helpful to a first time buyer. After the offer was settled she organized all the inspections very quickly and allowed us to have only a three week escrow. I can't speak highly enough about Raisa and would highly recommend her!



Thomas Carson

verified




Details
About
Email